Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

Coming up in the next 2 months... See All

Filter

Training Course
Monday 27 January 2020

Student Governor Training 2019-2020 : Day 2

Network Event
Friday 31 January 2020

Principals' Network Meeting

Training Course
Thursday 6 February 2020

NQT Induction Training 2019-2020 : Day 3

Training Course
Monday 10 February 2020

Leadership Programme for Senior Managers 2020 : CANCELLED

Network Event
Monday 10 February 2020

Exam Board Training Maths : GCSE maths support from Pearson

Network Event
Tuesday 25 February 2020

Clerks' Network

Network Event
Wednesday 26 February 2020

Careers Network

Network Event
Thursday 27 February 2020

Student Support Managers

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Friday 6 March 2020

Film & Media CSG : Spring 2020

Network Event
Wednesday 11 March 2020

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 2

Network Event
Thursday 12 March 2020

LDD Network Meeting

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Wednesday 18 March 2020

Maths CSG

Training Course
Thursday 19 March 2020

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2020 : Day 3

Network Event
Friday 27 March 2020

Principals' Network Meeting

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo