Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

Coming up in the next 2 months... See All

Filter

Training Course
Wednesday 19 May 2021

Leadership Programme for Senior Managers 2021 : Day 3 & 4

Network Event
Tuesday 25 May 2021

Clerks' Network : Summer meet

Training Course
Wednesday 9 June 2021

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2021 : Day 5

Network Event
Thursday 10 June 2021

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Friday 11 June 2021

Principals' Network Meeting

Training Course
Wednesday 16 June 2021

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2021 : Day 3 & 4

Network Event
Wednesday 30 June 2021

LDD Network Meeting

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Wednesday 30 June 2021

Maths CSG

Training Course
Thursday 1 July 2021

NQT Induction Training 2020-2021 : Session 4

Training Course
Monday 5 July 2021

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2021 : Day 6

Network Event
Wednesday 7 July 2021

VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer 1

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

HSDC Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo