Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

Coming up in the next 2 months... See All

Filter

Network Event
Tuesday 27 September 2022

Estates & Premises Network Group : Autumn

Network Event
Thursday 29 September 2022

HR Managers' Network : Autumn

Network Event
Wednesday 5 October 2022

Staff Development Officer Network : Autumn meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 12 October 2022

PQR Training : Introduction or Refresher for Reviewers

Network Event
Friday 14 October 2022

Principals' Network Meeting : Autumn 1

Network Event
Monday 17 October 2022

Clerks Network : Autumn

Network Event
Thursday 20 October 2022

SEND Network Meeting : Autumn

Training Course
Wednesday 2 November 2022

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2022 : Days 5 & 6

Network Event
Thursday 3 November 2022

Student Support Managers : Autumn meeting

Network Event
Monday 7 November 2022

EDI (Equality, Diversity, Inclusion) Network : Autumn Meeting

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
HSDC - Alton Campus Logo
HSDC - Havant and Southdowns Campus Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
City of Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
S6C (Salisbury Sixth Form College) Logo
Lighthouse Learning Trust Logo