Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Network Event
Thursday 20 January 2022

Estates & Premises Network Group : Spring

Network Event
Wednesday 26 January 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 1

Training Course
Thursday 27 January 2022

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2022 : Days 1 & 2

Training Course
Tuesday 1 February 2022

Leadership Programme for Senior Managers 2022 : Days 1 & 2

Network Event
Wednesday 9 February 2022

MIS Group 2021-2022 : Spring

Network Event
Thursday 10 February 2022

HR Managers' Network : Spring meeting

Network Event
Friday 11 February 2022

Principals' Network Meeting 2021-2022 : Spring 1

Network Event
Monday 14 February 2022

Clerks' Network : Spring

Training Course
Thursday 17 February 2022

ECT (formerly NQT) training 2021-2023 year 1 : Session 3

Network Event
Thursday 3 March 2022

Student Support Managers 2021-22 : Spring meeting

Training Course
Thursday 10 March 2022

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2022 : Days 1 & 2

Network Event
Thursday 10 March 2022

SEND Network Meeting : Spring meeting

Training Course
Friday 18 March 2022

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2022 : Day 3

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Wednesday 23 March 2022

Maths CSG : Spring

Network Event
Wednesday 23 March 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 2

Training Course
Wednesday 27 April 2022

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2022 : Day 4

Network Event
Thursday 5 May 2022

HR Managers' Network : Summer meeting

Network Event
Thursday 12 May 2022

Estates & Premises Network Group : Summer

Training Course
Wednesday 18 May 2022

Leadership Programme for Senior Managers 2022 : Days 3 & 4

Network Event
Monday 23 May 2022

Clerks' Network : Summer

Training Course
Monday 6 June 2022

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2022 : Day 5

Network Event
Thursday 9 June 2022

Student Support Managers 2021-22 : Summer meeting

Training Course
Tuesday 14 June 2022

ECT (formerly NQT) training 2021-2023 year 1 : Session 4

Training Course
Thursday 16 June 2022

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2022 : Days 3 & 4

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Wednesday 29 June 2022

Maths CSG : Summer

Network Event
Wednesday 29 June 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer

Network Event
Thursday 30 June 2022

SEND Network Meeting : Summer meeting

Training Course
Friday 1 July 2022

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2022 : Day 6

Training Course
Wednesday 2 November 2022

Leadership Programme for Senior Managers 2022 : Days 5 & 6

Training Course
Wednesday 2 November 2022

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2022 : Days 5 & 6

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

HSDC Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo