Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Training Course
Monday 6 July 2020

Leadership Programme for Future Managers 2020 : [watch this space]

Network Event
Tuesday 21 July 2020

Estates & Premises Network Group

Network Event
Thursday 1 October 2020

HR Managers' Network

Network Event
Thursday 1 October 2020

LDD Network Meeting

Network Event
Tuesday 20 October 2020

Clerks' Network

Network Event
Thursday 22 October 2020

Student Support Managers

Training Course
Wednesday 4 November 2020

Leadership Programme for Middle Managers 2020 : Day 5 & 6

Curriculum Support Group Meeting
Wednesday 25 November 2020

Maths CSG

Network Event
Thursday 14 January 2021

HR Managers' Network

Network Event
Thursday 25 February 2021

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Thursday 29 April 2021

HR Managers' Network

Network Event
Thursday 10 June 2021

Student Support Managers

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo