Events and Training Courses

Respond



VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer 1

Network Event

Date: Wednesday 7 July 2021
Location: Online

VP Curriculum Network Meeting - time tbc

Please submit agenda items to the Wessex Group Co-ordinator

Related Events

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at Online

Wednesday 20 January 2021 at Online

Wednesday 18 November 2020 at Online

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at Online @ 11am

Wednesday 17 June 2020 (provisional date) at Online

Wednesday 11 March 2020 at Barton Peveril College

Wednesday 15 January 2020 at Queen Mary's College

Wednesday 20 November 2019 at Peter Symonds College

Wednesday 2 October 2019 at St Vincent College


Back to Events and Training List

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

HSDC Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo