Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Network Event
Friday 5 February 2021

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Tuesday 9 February 2021

Clerks' Network : Spring meet

Network Event
Thursday 25 February 2021

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Thursday 4 March 2021

LDD Network Meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 10 March 2021

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 2

Network Event
Friday 26 March 2021

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Thursday 29 April 2021

HR Managers' Network

Network Event
Tuesday 11 May 2021

Staff Development Officer Network

Network Event
Thursday 13 May 2021

Estates & Premises Network Group

Network Event
Tuesday 25 May 2021

Clerks' Network : Summer meet

Network Event
Thursday 10 June 2021

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Friday 11 June 2021

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 30 June 2021

LDD Network Meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 7 July 2021

VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer 1

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

HSDC Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo