Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Network Event
Thursday 24 October 2019

Clerks' Network

Network Event
Tuesday 5 November 2019

Careers Network

Network Event
Wednesday 20 November 2019

VP Curriculum Meeting : Autumn 2

Network Event
Wednesday 20 November 2019

PQR Training : Autumn 2019

Network Event
Friday 6 December 2019

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 15 January 2020

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 1

Network Event
Friday 31 January 2020

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 26 February 2020

Careers Network

Network Event
Thursday 27 February 2020

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Wednesday 11 March 2020

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 2

Network Event
Friday 27 March 2020

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Friday 5 June 2020

Principals' Network Meeting

Network Event
Thursday 11 June 2020

Student Support Managers

Network Event
Thursday 11 June 2020

Careers Network

Network Event
Wednesday 1 July 2020

VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer 1

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo