Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Network Event
Wednesday 6 March 2024

Student Support Managers : Spring

Network Event
Wednesday 13 March 2024

VP Curriculum & Quality Network : Spring 2

Network Event
Wednesday 20 March 2024

Staff Development Officer Network : Spring meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 20 March 2024

Maths CSG : Spring

Network Event
Friday 22 March 2024

Principals' Network Meeting : Spring 2

Network Event
Wednesday 1 May 2024

HR Managers Network : Summer

Network Event
Thursday 2 May 2024

Estates & Premises Network Group : Summer

Network Event
Wednesday 15 May 2024

New Teachers' Programmes Review Meeting

Network Event
Monday 20 May 2024

Clerks Network : Summer

Network Event
Wednesday 5 June 2024

SEND Network Meeting : Summer

Network Event
Friday 7 June 2024

Principals' Network Meeting : Summer

Network Event
Tuesday 18 June 2024

Careers Network : Summer meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 19 June 2024

Student Support Managers : Summer

Network Event
Wednesday 26 June 2024

VP Curriculum & Quality Network : Summer

Network Event
Wednesday 26 June 2024

Maths CSG : Summer

Network Event
Friday 5 July 2024

MIS Group : Summer

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Brockenhurst College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
HSDC - Alton Campus Logo
HSDC - Havant and Southdowns Campus Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
City of Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
S6C (Salisbury Sixth Form College) Logo
Lighthouse Learning Trust Logo