Events and Training Courses

The Wessex Group provides local training opportunities for colleges in the partnership using external and in-house expertise.

Search Events

Search for an event by name

Calendar Report

Create report of events

Registered Users

Login

Forgot Password

All future scheduled events... See next 2 months only

Filter

Network Event
Friday 10 December 2021

MIS Group 2021-2022 : Autumn

Network Event
Monday 17 January 2022

EDI (Equality, Diversity, Inclusion) Network : Spring Meet

Network Event
Thursday 20 January 2022

Estates & Premises Network Group : Spring

Network Event
Wednesday 26 January 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 1

Network Event
Thursday 10 February 2022

HR Managers' Network : Spring meeting

Network Event
Friday 11 February 2022

Principals' Network Meeting 2021-2022 : Spring 1

Network Event
Monday 14 February 2022

Clerks' Network : Spring

Network Event
Thursday 3 March 2022

Student Support Managers 2021-22 : Spring meeting

Network Event
Thursday 10 March 2022

SEND Network Meeting : Spring meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 23 March 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Spring 2

Network Event
Thursday 5 May 2022

HR Managers' Network : Summer meeting

Network Event
Thursday 12 May 2022

Estates & Premises Network Group : Summer

Network Event
Monday 23 May 2022

Clerks' Network : Summer

Network Event
Thursday 9 June 2022

Student Support Managers 2021-22 : Summer meeting

Network Event
Wednesday 29 June 2022

VP Curriculum Meeting : Summer

Network Event
Thursday 30 June 2022

SEND Network Meeting : Summer meeting

* = Provisional Date

Colleges of the Wessex Group:

HSDC Alton College Logo
Barton Peveril Sixth Form College Logo
Cirencester College Logo
The Sixth Form College Farnborough Logo
Havant and South Downs Sixth Form College Logo
The Henley College Logo
Itchen Sixth Form College Logo
Peter Symonds College Logo
Portsmouth College Logo
Queen Mary's College Logo
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College Logo
St Brendan's Sixth Form College Logo
St Vincent College Logo
Salisbury Sixth Form College Logo